Tiny Hand eemiliajakobsson -

waking up screaming it's always the same

I want to be normal, I want to feel safe
Waking up screaming, it's always the same.
I don't want to turn off the light
Hope someone hears me tonight.

Hold me, tell me everything's ok.
Show me there's a way to beat the monster
Save me, make it go away.

I'm trying to wash of the stains,
try not to think about the pain
I know I've got no place to hide,
God knows the times that I tried

Jag vet att jag gör fel, det gör vi allihopa. Jag vet att jag inte är perfekt, det är ingen.
Jag gör så gott jag kan, jag försöker.
Det folk säger jag gör fel behövs inte överdrivas och sen läggas till saker som inte ens har hänt.
I'm not perfect, i know my mistakes.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback